El lunes Junio 24 2019 
Delinquent (grave Secrets Book 1) por Julie Bold Gratis

Descargar Delinquent (grave Secrets Book 1) por Julie Bold Epub y PDF


 

Detalles del Libro

Autor (s): Julie Bold

Título: Delinquent (grave Secrets Book 1)

Número de páginas: 72

Fecha de lanzamiento: 31 de marzo de 2020

ISBN: 0

Editor: Swoon Worthy: Teen

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub | PDF

Nombre del archivo : delinquent_grave_secrets_book_1.pdf | delinquent_grave_secrets_book_1.epub

Julie Bold con Delinquent (grave Secrets Book 1)

“I can’t think of anything anymore. There is no graduation, no sympathetic looks, no Jenna. There is only Chace.Then there is his brother. Nick.”Fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, If I Stay, Pretty Little Liars, and The Perfectionists will discover heartaching tragedy, devastating loss, dirty little secrets, and scandal in the affluent town of Shadow Bay, Connecticut.Delinquent is a brand new novel, the first book in the intense Grave Secrets series. It’s a story of life-changing love, hope in the face of unspeakable cruelty, and one girl’s incredible bravery.Graduating and getting into The Julliard School is all Brooklyn has ever wanted, even if it’s a long shot.Nothing is possible now. No one can hear her. No one can help her. There are security cameras, but not here. She can’t stop what happens in that room or what happens to Chace…because of her.She must keep this secret. Take it to her grave.
Descargar o lea el libro de Delinquent (grave Secrets Book 1) en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes descargar cualquier libro en formato PDF o Epub gratis. Use el botón disponible en esta página para descargar o leer libros en línea.